Date Time City Venue Price Other Acts
Fri 2 Jul 10 9 PM -
2 AM
Fredericton, NB Nicky Zees - The Freddy Beach Hip Hop Reunion Show
375 King St - Map
  Music By: DJ Scout, Loc Dog, STV and Baby Grand; Appearances By: Mick D, Phakt, Monark, First Words, Socially Exceptable, Pimp Tea, Jed Nice, Al Boogie, Miracle, KNO and More!





Previous Tour Events:

Thu 3 Apr 08 10:00 PM -
2:00 AM
Ottawa, ON Babylon Club
317 Bank St - Map
$5 DJ Illo, King Con & Script
Mon 14 Apr 08 10:00 PM -
1:00 AM
Ottawa, ON Bytown Tavern
292 Elgin St - Map
Free Breakers, DJs, open mic
Mon 5 May 08 11:00 PM -
12:00 AM
Toronto, ON CKLN - Droppin Dimez 88.1 FM with Mel Boogie - Listen Live! Free  
Mon 5 May 08 6:00 PM -
8:00 PM
Toronto, ON CHRY - Backroad Radio 105.5 FM - Listen Live! Free  
Tue 6 May 08 12:00 AM -
1:00 AM
Toronto, ON Flow - The Real Frequency 93.5 FM with Musiklee Inzane - Listen Live! - POD Free  
Wed 7 May 08 10:00 PM -
2:00 AM
Windsor, ON Scores Sports Bar
943 Ottawa St - Map
$5 DJ Needle
Wed 7 May 08 12:00 AM -
2:00 AM
Windsor, ON CJAM - Needle 914 Show 102.3 FM with DJ Needle 9:14 - Listen Live! Free  
Thu 8 May 08 10:00 PM -
1:00 AM
Toronto, ON Mitzi's Sister
1554 Queen St West - Map
$5 Macro Fiesta, Fried
Fri 9 May 08 9:00 PM -
2:00 AM
Hamilton, ON The Westside Concert Theatre - Spring Music Festival - Urban Hamilton Showcase
434 King St. West - Map
10 Daeshawn, Chris Jackson, Jamila B, Retali8, Rashadon, Christopher Charles, Kae Sun
Sun 11 May 08 1:00 AM -
6:30 AM
Hamilton, ON CFMU - DOPEfm 93.3 FM with Daddy J - Listen Live! - POD Free  
Sun 11 May 08 8:00PM -
10:00PM
Guelph, ON CFRU - Vokal Kenetiks 93.3 FM with Patman - Listen Live! Free  
Mon 12 May 08 1:30 PM -
3:30 PM
London, ON CHRW - Come Up Show 94.9 FM with DJ Chedo - Listen Live! Free  
Tue 13 May 08 5:00PM -
7:00PM
Toronto, ON CKLN - Statik 88.1 FM with Shyne - Listen Live! Free  
Wed 14 May 08 9:00 PM -
2:00 AM
Toronto, ON Rivoli - Handsolo Mixtape Release Party
334 Queen St. W - Map
$5 Wordburglar, Red Ants, Noah 23, More or Les, Royce Birth and Mr Quibble. Mixtape for $5
Thu 15 May 08 6:00 PM -
8:00 PM
Waterloo, ON CKMS - Wax Jungle 100.3 FM with B Mellow - Listen Live! Free  
Thu 15 May 08 10:00 PM -
2:00 AM
London, ON The Wick (Brunswick Hotel) - Hip-Hop Night
331 Talbot St - Map
Free  
Wed 21 May 08 8:00 PM -
8:30 PM
Winnipeg, MB Music Trader In Store Performance
97 Osborne St - Map
Free  
Thu 22 May 08 12:00 AM -
3:00 AM
Winnipeg, MB CJUM - The Joints 101.5 FM with Kinetik - Listen Live! Free  
Thu 22 May 08 4:00 PM -
5:00 PM
Winnipeg, MB CJUM - Magical Crates 101.5 FM with DJ Co-op - Listen Live! Free  
Thu 22 May 08 7:00PM -
8:00PM
Brandon, MB CJJJ - BrandonBands.com 106.5 FM with Killer (of FUGR) - Listen Live! Free  
Sat 24 May 08 10:00PM -
12:00AM
Regina, SK CJTR - Urban Mentality 91.3 FM with DJ Rob (of Prairiesown) - Listen Live! Free  
Tue 27 May 08 7:30PM -
9:00PM
Lethbridge, AB CKXU - Droppin Science 88.3 FM with DJ Booda - Listen Live! Free  
Tue 27 May 08 10:30 PM -
1:30 AM
Lethbridge, AB CKXU - The Mix 88.3 FM with DJ Daemon - Listen Live! Free  
Wed 28 May 08 TBA Fort Macleod, AB Head-Smashed-In Buffalo Jump World Heritage Site (visit) - Map    
Sat 31 May 08 10:00 PM Prince George, BC Pizzaricos
1194 3rd Ave - Map
Free Versus, DJ Siab
Sun 1 Jun 08 4:00 PM -
6:00 PM
Prince George, BC CFUR - Underground Hip-Hop 101 88.7 FM with Moodz - Listen Live! Free  
Tue 3 Jun 08 9:00 PM -
12:00 AM
Vancouver, BC CFRO - Urban Renewal Project 102.7 FM with DJ Sage - Listen Live! - POD Free  
Fri 6 Jun 08 8:00 PM -
10:00 PM
Vancouver, BC CJSF - Straight No Chaser 90.1 FM with Matt Chan - Listen Live! Free  
Sun 8 Jun 08 9:00PM -
10:00PM
Kamloops, BC CFBX - Uneasy Listening 92.5 FM with Big Benny D - Listen Live! Free  
Wed 11 Jun 08 2:00PM -
4:00PM
Calgary, AB CJSW - OK Ship Lights 90.9 FM - Listen Live! Free  
Thu 12 Jun 08 10:30PM -
12:00AM
Calgary, AB CJSW - Fat Beat Diet 90.9 FM - Listen Live! Free  
Sat 14 Jun 08 11:00 PM -
12:00 AM
Edmonton, AB CJSR - Fresh Tracks 88.5 FM with MC Mother Peace - Listen Live!    
Sun 15 Jun 08 3:00 AM -
6:00 AM
Edmonton, AB CJSR - Evil Petting Zoo 88.5 FM with DXL - Listen Live! Free  
Sun 15 Jun 08 12:00 AM -
3:00 AM
Edmonton, AB CJSR - Urban Hang Suite 88.5 FM with Arlo Maverick - Listen Live! Free  
Mon 16 Jun 08 2:00 PM -
3:00 PM
Saskatoon, SK CFCR - Afternoon Buzz 90.5 FM - Listen Live! Free  
Wed 18 Jun 08 TBA Winnipeg, MB The Royal Albert - The Return of ILL RAP JAM
48 Albert St - Map
$5 Gumshoe Strut, Grubbs, Royal-T & DJ Co-op
Sat 21 Jun 08 TBA Thunder Bay, ON The Addy 227 Club (formerly Newfie’s Pub)
227 Simpson St - Map
  Webster Death, Dystrakted
Fri 27 Jun 08 1:00 PM -
3:00 PM
Ottawa, ON CHUO - Cypher 89.1 FM with So Nice - Listen Live! Free  
Fri 27 Jun 08 8:00 PM -
10:00 PM
Ottawa, ON CKCU - Peaceful Journey 93.1 FM with DJ Ducats - Listen Live! - POD Free  
Tue 1 Jul 08 12:35 PM -
1:20 AM
Fredericton, NB Fredericton Canada Day Block Party - Pedway Stage
Saint Anne Point Drive - Map
FREE First Words, Saa Andrew, The Fredericton Fiddlers, Chillin' Room, Mike Cadillac and the Rockin' 88's
Thu 3 Jul 08 8:00 PM -
9:30 PM
Fredericton, NB CHSR - Strictly Hip-Hop 97.9 FM with DJ STV - Listen Live! Free  
Fri 4 Jul 08 TBA Fredericton, NB Capital Bar
362 Queen St - Map
TBD Dr. DFunkt
Sat 5 Jul 08 7:00 PM -
9:00 PM
Saint John, NB CFMH - Def Republic 107.3 FM with Higga of Foot Clan - Listen Live! Free  
Sat 5 Jul 08 1:00 PM -
3:00 PM
Fredericton, NB UNB CS Alumni 40-year Reunion - Crowne Plaza Terrace Patio
659 Queen Street - Map
Free  
Sun 6 Jul 08 10:00 PM Moncton, NB Paramount Lounge - Hip-Hop Sundays
800 Main St - Map
TBD TBD
Tue 8 Jul 08 9 PM -
12:30 AM
Charlottetown, PE Baba’s Lounge / Cedars Eatery
81 University Ave. - Map
Free Busted Flow, 20/20Vision, Skiit, Nevski
Fri 11 Jul 08 TBA Liverpool, NS The Mersey House
PO Box 2157 - Map
$5 Luke Morris; Magnus Haze
Sun 13 Jul 08 5:00 PM -
7:30 PM
Halifax, NS CKDU - Smooth Grooves 88.1 FM with RS SMooth - Listen Live! Free  
Thu 17 Jul 08 10:30 PM St. John's, NL CBTG’s
338 Water St - Map
$5 Maggie Meyer, Neil Conway, Guenis
Fri 18 Jul 08 10 PM St. John's, NL The Dock Pub
17 George Street - Map
  The Idlers
Thu 24 Jul 08 TBA Sydney, NS Bunker’s Bar
233 Esplanade - Map
  Mista Mack
Fri 25 Jul 08 TBA Glace Bay, NS North Street Club - Hip Hop @ the Edge of the World
315 Lower North St - Map
$5 Mr Mack, Mischif, Affekt, Sick Kookies & DJ Method
Sun 27 Jul 08 10:00 PM Moncton, NB Paramount Lounge - Hip-Hop Sundays
800 Main St - Map
TBD TBD
Fri 1 Aug 08 TBA Montreal, QC Crobar
1221 Crescent St - Map
  Eye 2 Eye, Annakin Slayd
Sat 2 Aug 08 6:30 PM -
8:00 PM
Montreal, QC CISM - Hip hop hypnotique 89.3 FM with DJ Prolifik - Listen Live!    
Sat 6 Sep 08 12-10 pm Ottawa, ON 1st Annual Hintonburg Street Party and Fundraiser
286 Hinchey Ave - Map
Furniture donations for transition house Rusty, Micarza Camaro, Lucky Ron, Belly dancers Desert Rose and the Rosettes, The Hintonburg Community breakdancers
Sat 28 Feb 09 8 PM -
3 AM
Corner Brook, NL Music New Brunswick Stage at ECMA 2009, Whelan's Gate
14 Herald Avenue - Map
$7 Ryan Leblanc, Andy Cotter, The Nuclear, Nayles, Barley & the Durt, Kevin McIntyre, The Slate Pacific, Grand Theft Bus, The Motorleague, Share, The Sleepless Nights, DJ Bones
Thu 1 Oct 09 8:05 PM -
8:25 PM
Moncton, NB 2009 Contact East Showcase, Capitol Theatre
811 Main Street - Map
   
Fri 2 Oct 09 9 PM -
12 AM
Fredericton, NB Tea Party Breast Cancer Fundraiser at Boom Nightclub
474 Queen Street - Map
  DJ Ducats; Tea from Trinitea's Cup; Cabaret girls
Sat 3 Oct 09 10 PM -
2 AM
Fredericton, NB Phoenix Nightclub
362 Queen St - Map
  DJ Scout, DJ Ducats
Sun 4 Oct 09 10 PM -
2 AM
Moncton, NB Paramount Lounge
800 Main St - Map
  DJ Ducats
Wed 7 Oct 09 10 PM -
2 AM
Halifax, NS The Cogo
1567 Grafton Street - Map
  DJ Ducats, DJ Tex
Thu 8 Oct 09 10 PM -
1 AM
Sydney, NS Public - Confirmed: Governors / Bunkers Bar
233 Esplanade - Map
  Mischif
Fri 5 Mar 10 9 PM -
2 AM
Sydney, NS The Pit Lounge
University of Cape Breton - Map
5 Mischif, Mista Mack, Marc Cee, Initial, Shiest, DJ Gary B, DJ Method
Thu 17 Jun 10 8 PM -
2 AM
Toronto, ON Rearview Mirror - Just Entertainment NXNE Showcase
193 1/2 Baldwin St - Map
  wordPEOPLE, Formula412, T-West, Fineprint, Manafest




Home - Audio - Biography - Blog - Events - Lyrics - Press - Press Pics - Store - Video - Contact

© 2011 Brockway Entertainment